Board Meeting Dates and Agendas

Meetings will begin at 4 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

MEETING DATES

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Location: AVRC
Location: SCRC
Location: RRC
Location: AVRC
Location: SCRC
Location: RRC
Location: AVRC
Location: SCRC
Location: AVRC
Location: SCRC
Location: Online
Location: Online
Location: SCRC
Location: AVRC